Comments for Qwebmaster https://qwebmaster.com/ Qwebmaster Web Design Company NJ Fri, 03 Feb 2023 16:45:37 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Amazon Buy with Prime for WooCommerce by Andy M. https://qwebmaster.com/amazon-buy-with-prime-for-woocommerce/#comment-504 Sun, 29 Jan 2023 22:37:40 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=7728#comment-504 Was very easy to setup on my woocomerce site, comments look great finally a plugin that can display my amazon product comments the right way.

]]>
Comment on FlavorCloud Shipping For WooCommerce by Oliver C https://qwebmaster.com/flavorcloud-shipping-for-woocommerce/#comment-431 Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:30:43 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=6759#comment-431 Product works as expected and allows us to internationally (which our customers love). Easy to install and the support is fantastic!

]]>
Comment on FlavorCloud Shipping For WooCommerce by Daniell https://qwebmaster.com/flavorcloud-shipping-for-woocommerce/#comment-430 Tue, 03 May 2022 10:18:27 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=6759#comment-430 Great plugin, exactly what I needed. Support was also great and helped me with a few issues quickly and professionally.

]]>
Comment on FlavorCloud Shipping For WooCommerce by Mathey D https://qwebmaster.com/flavorcloud-shipping-for-woocommerce/#comment-429 Sun, 13 Mar 2022 12:44:00 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=6759#comment-429 Now i can ship internationally!

]]>
Comment on Remove Free Shipping On Specific Coupons For Woocommerce by Martin B https://qwebmaster.com/remove-free-shipping-on-specific-coupons-for-woocommerce/#comment-435 Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:09:25 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=6697#comment-435 We needed something to limit free shipping on select coupons. This got the job done.

]]>
Comment on See Price In Cart For WooCommerce by Justin C https://qwebmaster.com/see-price-in-cart-for-woocommerce/#comment-437 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 12:41:11 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=6672#comment-437 Simple to use MAP Plugin for WordPress

]]>
Comment on WooCommerce Subscription Renewal Reminder by Lucas https://qwebmaster.com/woocommerce-subscription-renewal-reminder/#comment-433 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 14:47:00 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=5896#comment-433 Saved me a lot of headaches with yearly renewals on my site, woocommerce subscriptions does not include renewal reminders!

]]>
Comment on Hidden Link Products For WooCommerce by Kevin Lowe https://qwebmaster.com/hidden-link-products-for-woocommerce/#comment-434 Wed, 13 May 2020 01:46:54 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=6494#comment-434 A lot simpler to use than the built in password protection on WordPress.

]]>
Comment on WooCommerce AI Suggested Products by Joesph https://qwebmaster.com/woocommerce-ai-suggested-products/#comment-436 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:17:15 +0000 https://qwebmaster.com/?post_type=product&p=6105#comment-436 Thank you for this amazing plugin! Boosted my sales and all i had to do is activate it.

]]>